About us
Research
Collaborations
Technical Information
Automated Sample Preparation
Mass Spectrometry
Peptide Synthesis
Protocols
Protein staining
Team Information
News and Events
Publications
News Collection
Archive GPF Activities
Poster
Press
User Registration
Sample Submission Instructions
Sample Submission Form Guidelines
Imprint/Disclaimer
Links
Home


Proteomics Group

Max Planck Institute of Experimental Medicine

Hermann Rein Strasse 3

37075 Göttingen

Germany






Group Leader


 
PD Dr. Olaf Jahn
Tel: +49-551-3899313
Fax: +49-551-3899323
E-mail: jahn@em.mpg.de

Publications
 



Group Members



 

 
Dörte Hesse
Tel: +49-551-3899304
E-mail: dhesse@em.mpg.de
 
Marina Uecker
Tel: +49-551-3899331
E-mail: uecker@em.mpg.de
 


 

 
Gabi Paetzold
Tel: +49-551-3899325
E-mail: paetzold@em.mpg.de
 
Thomas Liepold
Tel: +49-551-3899344
E-mail: liepold@em.mpg.de
 


 

 
Lars Piepkorn
Tel: +49-551-3899326
E-mail: piepkorn@em.mpg.de
 
Lars van Werven
Tel: +49-551-3899447
E-mail: werven@em.mpg.de
 






May 13, 2019

 

Announcement: 7th Symposium of the Göttingen Proteomics Forum.




 

read more ...




October 30, 2018

 

Proteomic phenotyping platform contributes to the identification of a signalling pathway regulating neuron polarity.




 

read more ...




April 16, 2018

 

SUMO and aging.




 

read more ...